Analytics

„Uses the opportunities provided by unique databases in the field of analytics to provide a customer-oriented service.“With our experience in the capital market relations sector we generate the true value of the AfU databases, which are among the most comprehensive company and shareholder databases in the world. Detailed information on more than 10,000 listed companies and insight into the portfolios of more than 28,000 investment funds provide the basis for individual analyses, with which we supply targeted support in particular for companies, banks, fund managers, research companies, private equity companies and the fields of M&A, corporate finance and risk management.

As a result of our informed insight into such a wide range of companies and their key financial figures we produce a large number of standardised and individual analyses. The spectrum extends here from competition analyses through capital and risk structure analyses to the creation of complete databases, in which the customer’s internal data are merged with information relating to the AfU companies, for example for the purposes of ongoing credit assessment.

We permit the issuers of shares, bonds and funds as well as all other instruments of the capital market to gain a detailed insight into the ownership structure and any changes in the latter. We also verify the data in the customer’s possession, which in some cases may be contradictory, thus increasing considerably the overall degree of identification. Peer group and competition analyses ensure transparency – not only for the issuer. With investor targeting which is focused on the individual requirements of the customers we can assist in the success of road shows and investor meetings.

Analytics

„Der Bereich Analytics nutzt die Möglichkeiten einzigartiger Datenbanken, und zwar konsequent kundenorientiert.“Mit unseren Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet Capital Market Relations generieren wir den eigentlichen Wert der AfU-Datenbanken, die zu den umfangreichsten Unternehmens- und Aktionärsdatenbanken weltweit gehören. Detaillierte Informationen zu mehr als 10.000 börsennotierte Unternehmen und der Einblick in die Portfolios von mehr als 27.000 Investmentfonds bilden die Grundlage für individuelle Analysen, mit denen wir insbesondere Unternehmen, Banken, Vermögensverwalter, Research-Häuser, Private Equity-Gesellschaften sowie die Bereiche M&A, Corporate Finance und Risikomanagement gezielt unterstützen.

Aufgrund unseres fundierten Einblicks in ein derart großes Universum von Unternehmen und deren Finanzkennzahlen erstellen wir zahlreiche standardisierte und individuelle Analysen. Das Spektrum reicht hier von Wettbewerbsanalysen über Kapital- und Risikostrukturanalysen bis hin zur Erstellung kompletter Datenbanken, in denen interne Daten des Kunden mit den Informationen der AfU-Gesellschaften z.B. zum Zwecke der laufenden Bonitätsprüfung zusammengeführt werden.

Den Emittenten von Aktien, Bonds und Fonds sowie allen anderen Kapitalmarktinstrumenten ermöglichen wir einen detaillierten Einblick in die Eigentümerstruktur und deren Veränderung. Darüber hinaus verifizieren wir die bei den Kunden vorliegenden, teils widersprüchlichen Daten und erhöhen so den Gesamtidentifikationsgrad beträchtlich. Peergroup- und Wettbewerbsanalysen sorgen für Transparenz nicht nur für den Emittenten. Mit einem auf die individuellen Anforderungen der Kunden ausgerichteten Investoren-Targeting fördern wir den Erfolg von Roadshows und Investorenmeetings.